IAPCT Header
Search IAPCT.org


IAPCT Executive Board


Members of the Executive Board are:

  • Bruce Nevin, President
  • Richard Pfau, Vice President
  • Allie Powers, Secretary
  • Rick Marken, Treasurer

Email sent to    board at iapct dot org    is forwarded to these board members, Lloyd Klinedinst, and Dag Forssell (webmaster).

At the annual meeting in August 2017 we developed a list of what we want to accomplish as an organization.

A conference is scheduled for Friday and Saturday October 12 13 or 19 20, 2018 (TBD) at Northwestern University in Evanston, Illinois, sponsored by the Chair of the Psychology Department there.



© 2013-17 IAPCT.    Dag Forssell, webmaster    Email: board at iapct dot org